Yet Another Bloody Spammer

| | Comments (0)

It took a while for the spammers to catch up, but as of the 28th, one of them started hitting a decoy comment script on here. The comments weren't very interesting - just collections of links to his spammy sites which were all .info sites. Sample domains:

noleggio-auto-ita.info
german-musikvideo.info
fr-musique.info
pc-france.info
1-minijob-de.info
1oferta-trabajo.info
software-para-abogado.info
1achat-logiciel.info
1crm-software-de.info
it-musica-italiana.info
infojobs-net-es.info

They're all registed to one Dan Georgius, with the address str.10 building 1, Victoria, Mahe, the Seychelles and an organisation of MBM Ltd. The sites themselves are physically hosted in China. Dan appears to have been at it a while - here's a Wiki item from over a year ago with a different address.

Mr Georgius, I am very cranky.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Alden published on July 3, 2007 10:27 PM.

Transformers was the previous entry in this blog.

Doctor Who Series 3 (episodes 10 - 13) is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movable Type 4.01